Getting The Itch…


I know it has been a long while since I wrote anything…but when I started this blog I said it would be a blog that I did when I felt the need..well…I have been getting the itch again…so I think I will be back at it soon…

A lot has happened to me in the past few months and I need to clear some space in my wittle brain…so stay tuned…more to come…

Time to get Groovin’ !

Leave a Reply

The Middle School Ministry of Christ Chapel

Just another WordPress.com site

Groovin' Out On Life In General

Ramblings from a Rambler

Just Pleasure

"I never feel guilty about pleasures." ― Tom Hiddleston

student ministry: decade two

Exploring student ministry from the heart, mind and soul

Recklelss Follower - Andymac's Blog

Recklessly journeying toward the One

DennyWeinman.com

The intersection of Crossfit, Paleo and A/V.

Provocations & Pantings

Trusting God :: Treasuring Christ :: Triumphing the Gospel

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The Hill House

Thoughts on Family, Reading, and Ministry

